Buy Tickets



Reviews

Flourish

Share your experience and leave your Reviews!

I would love your feedback. Share your experiences and let others know what to expect.

Great entertainment for our corporate do

5.0 rating
8 months ago

Sieko came to our business anniversary event to entertain our guests. He worked the room of over 130 guests, and had everybody amazed for several hours! He did a great job, and created new tricks especially for us to tie in with the evening. Would recommend him thoroughly for corporate events, but I will also be heading to one of this shows soon to see some more of his magic!

Sarah A

How did you do that??

5.0 rating
10 months ago

Sieko’s magic is incredible. It’s like he has a sixth sense. If I didn’t witness it, I wouldn’t believe it

Jonathan

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

I was part of sieko’s amazing act.. I must say this guy is incredible. thanks again for the world class show. I’m a believer thanks to you!

Dominic

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Absolutely mind boggling and mesmerising! When looking for a magician for my daughters 21st birthday dinner I’d stated that I wanted something mind blowing and Sieko did not disappoint. Super friendly and highly entertaining I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you Sieko for kicking off the evening in pure style, will definitely be using you again!

Liz tavener

THIS IS WHAT REAL MAGIC LOOKS LIKE!

5.0 rating
2 months ago

Sieko knows how to CONNECT to his audiences using MIRACLES!
Some of the best magic I have ever seen.

Justin

Mind Blowing!

5.0 rating
3 months ago

Mind Blowing! That’s the only way to describe Sieko’s magic show!!
I first saw Seiko perform in a wonderfully intimate venue in Sitges, Barcelona, a few weeks ago and it wouldn’t be my last show.
Sieko has an incredible talent of making you feel like the show is just for you. His shows are warm, friendly and mind blowing!
I would recommend Sieko’s shows to anybody!

Tracie

Bravo Sieko!

5.0 rating
3 months ago

Fantastic, mind boggling, powerful performance by Sieko!
Really left wondering how on earth he did the magic we saw.
Not only is his show fantastic but he is also a friendly, funny guy! Really easy to get along with and talk to.
If you haven’t seen this show yet, you’re seriously missing out!
Bravo! ??????

Rob

Birthday party entertainment

5.0 rating
5 months ago

I am a serious non believer and was very sceptical but this guy was insane!! Mind reader meets mind bender. If I hadn’t held the coins and seen it all an inch from my face I wouldn’t have believed it. Book this guy!!!

Anna Gahan

Best magic show ever!

5.0 rating
9 months ago

After hearing superb things about Sieko’s show, I was invited to come with a friend and we had the most incredible evening. The magic was amazing and it was so much fun to participate in parts of it. Sieko is such a lovely guy and we will definitely be returning to more of his shows in the future.

Jodhi

Amazing two hours

5.0 rating
9 months ago

I went to see Seiko after my grandmother raved about seeing him before. Throughout the show I was amazed and shocked, the presentation and magic was great and he is such a lovely guy. I am hoping to have a SeikoMagic related bday party…

Annie

An incredible array of personal and mind-blowing experiences

5.0 rating
9 months ago

We saw Sieko in an incredible and beautiful small dungeon under a historic hotel in Bath, the perfect venue. Sieko was personal and approachable so funny whilst doing his tricks, but then he would leave you speechless as the show progressed with jaw dropping magic. After the show he stayed around to talk with us and show us some more magic, it was an awesome event and one I’d love to go to again and again.

Mike

Mindblowing evening in Bath

5.0 rating
9 months ago

Well where do I start?? We were taken on a journey from magic to mentalism, and back again. First trick brought tears to my eyes – unbelievable. And it just got better – we were all left wondering how what just happened, happened! Will be recommending Sieko to come to perform at parties too, as well.

Mark Nicholls

AMAZING!

5.0 rating
10 months ago

Sieko, you are a legend!
We had a mind boggling evening with you at our Friends Wedding, you really are spectacular, I have no other words… FANTASTIC! We hope you will come to our wedding one day.. Thankyou..
Dennis & Charlotte

Charlotte

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Amazing that’s all I can say…Saw him perform in Maputo the guy is a legend you must see him in action! ?

Erich

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

worldclass a must see – U.K.

Miguel

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

I was fortunate enough to see Sieko perform at a friends birthday function. I was totally blown away, this guy is just amazing. He just has such an unassuming manner yet performs the most mind boggling feats! If you ever have the opportunity to see Sieko perform, don’t hesitate this is a world class performer. I hope to see you soon.
Regards
Roy

Roy

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

No words to describe Sieko performance… you really need to see him live to understand the Beauty of Magic and Professionalism !!

Sidney Mouga

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Sieko performed an intimate magic show for myself and 15 friends on 30 April, and everybody was totally blown away by his professionism and the magic he performed!! He kept us all mesmerised and thoroughly entertained with his tricks!! What an amazingly talented magician!! Thanks again Sieko you rock ?

Jo Myburgh

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

AWESOME magic man

Yasmin Parker

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Sieko puts on an amazing, mesmerizing performance!! Love the invisible card. Can watch it over and over & never tire of it.

Amanda Skrzypzak

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Treated to some more ‘Sieko magic’ yesterday. As Sophia said …. ‘this is REAL magic!!! Awesome stuff!

Jo Myburgh

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

My mind gets blown every time I see Sieko perform, do yourself a favour and check it out!!

Jason

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

We contacted Sieko to come and perform as entertainment at our wedding. All I can say is, I hope another friend of mine asks him to be at theirs so we can see what he did. Everyone was RAVING about him for weeks afterwards. All of the contact we had was very professional and he even called me the day before the wedding to put my mind at ease about him and his performance. Thanks Sieko for blowing our guests away! We might have to invite you around for a braai sometime soon ?

Beth

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Sieko performed at our wedding at Zimbali and was just amazing. He was professional and friendly and his magic astounded people. Very subtle and very cool. Thank you so much for helping to make the day so special. ?

Rolene and Deon

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Really friendly magician. He did a cool trick infront of us in Bath, UK. Awesome!!!

Antoine Dubois

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

An excellent, engaging performer and just an interesting guy to talk to. His invisible card trick is world class. Highly recommended

Billy Wright

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

I first saw Sieko perform at a wine tasting evening. I was blown away by him. Using a blend of magic and mentalism his tricks leave you mesmerized, really bringing back the magic you once felt as a child! His natural humor and kind nature alongside his magic will leave you thinking “how the hell did he do that!” He is subtle and professional and is guaranteed to leave you shocked and amazed! I look forward to seeing more of him and the new material he performs!

katrina mcmillan

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Saw Sieko for the first time in Bristol last weekend at Averys wine bar. Absolutely terrific venue with the wine tasting and cheese platters. His magic blew us all away…..a combination of sleight of hand and mentalism and just jaw dropping, particularly the end trick where my card appeared inside the large wooden egg timer. A total world class act…..highly recommend!

Neil Baskerville

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Ive had the privalage of seeing and performing with Sieko a good number of times in Corporate and Private venues and events.
His ability to enchant and captivate the human mind stringing one on a joutney to the sublime is incredible.
His performance skill in magic is world class and he would be such an asset to any venue, event or celebration.
Dont miss out on an oppertunity to see one of the best in action.

Russell Fox - Magician Insane

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

Sieko performed at a small event at our rugby club and really embraced opportunities to build a rapport with those attending the event and left them amazed after performing. Really enjoyed his act and will be booking him in the future.

Sheldon Hibberd

No Title

5.0 rating
11 months ago

100% would book again, absolutely mesmerising stuff and good entertainment throughout the night.

Simon
]